Om oss

Vårt team

Ulf Nilsson

0730-88 51 11

031-19 44 41

ulf.nilsson@unexa.se

Vangel Ristovski

0768-37 41 11

031-19 44 56

vangel.ristovski@unexa.se

Sven A. Svensson

0725-16 60 68

031-55 44 30

sven.svensson@unexa.se

Kiriko Thorn

0724-53 47 12

031-84 90 49

kiriko.thorn@unexa.se

Markus Franke

Telma Kassai

0725-47 76 12

031-55 44 70

telma.kassai@unexa.se

Mikael Berg

0706-83 53 00

031-68 35 33

mikael.berg@unexa.se

Samanta Nilsson

0767-84 61 11

031-19 44 31

samanta.nilsson@unexa.se

Josefine Pettersson

Joakim Prevander

0767-65 40 11

031-19 44 48

joakim.prevander@unexa.se

Pia Söderquist

0725-02 11 11

031-19 45 05

pia.soderquist@unexa.se

Urban Jacobsson

0730-26 43 63

031-98 82 88

urban.jacobsson@unexa.se

St:Pauligatan 6, 416 60 Göteborg |  info@unexa.se  |  Tel. 031-19 30 61

© 2018 by Unexa AB

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon